Board of Directors

Stephen R. Fussell
Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Hubert Allen
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Charles Brock
Retired, Vice President, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

Robert Funck
Vice President, Controller

Gene Huang
Vice President, Chief Economist

Tom Hurwich
Retired, Vice President and Corporate Controller, AbbVie

Greg Linder
Retired, Vice President, Controller

Mary Moreland
Divisional Vice President, Compensation and Benefits

Corlis Murray
Senior Vice President, Quality Assurance, Regulatory and Engineering Services

William Preece
Director, Retirement Funds, AbbVie

Daniel Salvadori
Senior Vice President, Established Pharmaceuticals, Latin America

Andrea Wainer
President, Abbott Molecular

Brian Wentworth
Divisional Vice President, Investment Funds

Valentine Yien
Retired, Vice President, Treasurer

Brian Yoor
Executive Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer