Clara Abbott Foundation

Board of Directors


Board of Directors


Stephen R. Fussell 
Executive Vice President, Human Resources 


Hubert Allen

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary


Charles Brock

Retired, Vice President, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer


Jaime Contreras
Senior Vice President, Core Laboratory Diagnostics, Commercial Operations


Robert Funck
Vice President, Controller


Lawrence Kraus

Retired, Vice President, Manufacturing, Global Pharmaceutical Operations


Greg Linder 

Retired, Vice President, Controller


Mary Moreland

Divisional Vice President, Compensation and Benefits

Corlis Murray
Senior Vice President, Quality Assurance, Regulatory and Engineering Services

William Preece
Director, Retirement Funds, AbbVie

Robert Tweed

Retired, Vice President and Controller, Hospital Products


Brian Wentworth

Divisional Vice President, Investment Funds


Grice Williams
Retired, Divisional Vice President, Benefits and Wellness 


Valentine Yien

Retired, Vice President, Treasurer

Brian Yoor

Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer